LOCAL DATA FOR BETTER CITIES

We turn local data on mobility, shopping, living and working into knowledge. This knowledge helps you transform cities into livable and vibrant areas.

TALK TO AN EXPERT

  • What we offer

    We measure and analyze all the ways in which people move in urban spaces. Be it by underground or bus, from the office to the shopping center and back home. This local data provides important insights to make cities better.

  • How we work

    Data privacy is our top priority. We ensure that privacy stays private. Our highly skilled employees have extensive project experience and implement complex high quality solutions for all our clients.

  • Why we think ahead

    We and many other citizens want public transport to not only be a priority but also perfectly reliable for everybody. High streets must be attractive to ensure that we all reside in cities worth living in. That is what we commit ourselves to.

WE

MOVE THE CITY

BE MOBILE

On schedule? Well-integrated? Comfortable and clean even during rush hour? When would you sell your car and switch to using public transport and cycling?

Public transport will remain the most important mobility service in cities. To redesign it, operators must know every detail of their network: how many passengers are travelling? On which routes are capacities well-used? How do the passengers spread out over the overall network? Where do people switch? What do they do after they disembark? How do they get to their desired stop? Around the world, our DILAX solution provides transport operators, transport associations and vehicle manufacturers with reliable answers to these questions.

SHOP

Well-known retail chains or trendy shops? Snack bars, Cafés or Restaurants? Local or International? How will you go shopping in the future?

Without retailers cities become deserted. In areas where shopping is fun and eating and drinking invites people to linger, public spaces become vibrant. Not only in the center, but in every neighbourhood, we appreciate shorter paths to shops. Retailers need to know as much as possible about their customers to design their offering, marketing and services attractively. Our DILAX Retail solution delivers valuable insights to help retailers align their store strategy faster and better with their customers’ needs.

WORK

Fresh air during long meetings? Dynamic lighting? Workspaces with flexible desk usage? How would you manage a new office building efficiently?

We want to work where we live. Even in a metropolis. But work is changing. “New Work” is a term that differentiates the office of the future. Home office and mobile work allow employees to share desks. This brings more flexibility into the buildings and at the same time a greater need for security. We can make everyday life more efficient and safer with our solutions. That’s why we as your partner are there for you right from the start, planning the integration of our DILAX solution early on during construction.

LIVE

Easy access? Local shopping facilities? Citizen-friendly administration? Various playgrounds and sports fields? How does a livable city look like to you?

The world is no longer a village. It is turning more and more into a city. That makes many problems that cities already face even more difficult to solve. We now have the opportunity and duty to preserve and shape our cities and their surroundings as a habitat for many more people: As a community worth living in. Public transport, retailers and shopping centres are important drivers of urban development. We as urban innovators commit ourselves to making cities ready for the future.

FOR YOUR BUSINESS

NEW PERSPECTIVES

Work with Data

If you knew what you could do with data, you would be able to manage your business more efficiently and turn more visitors into customers immediately.

Develop a KPI strategy

Do you know which metrics you need to measure the success of your business strategy? With us you can check what improves your KPIs every day.

Be informed, be a decision-maker

Stop relying on feelings. Stick to the facts: Measure the dwell time & return rate instead of realising too late that you are missing out on customers.

Share your knowledge to know more

Joint innovation is the future. Collaboration is key to knowing more. If we all share our data in the local community, everyone can reach their customers better.

Invest in new ideas

Data is only as smart as the questions we ask. They help all of us to become innovative. Find employees who are successful in working with data.

OUR DILAX SOLUTIONS

FOR BETTER CITIES

Innovative technologies such as predictive analytics, or the integration of online & offline on a strategic platform for successful business development

DILAX works closely together with various experts and partners to develop DILAX solutions for new tasks. Be it in new mobility projects,  future stores, “New Work” office buildings, sports and concerts arenas, on a campus or in public spaces – we measure precisely and in real time how many people move from A to B and what they actually do. This is relevant knowledge for anyone who wants to develop attractive offers for the livable city.

Comprehensive use case based analytics to support day-to-day business decisions and increase marketing efficiency

With DILAX you gain deep insights into the performance of your stores, both long-term and in real-time. Our solutions capture and analyze KPIs such as passenger and visitor counts, movement patterns, dwell time, punctuality, occupancy, area productivity, capture rates and conversion rates. This knowledge helps you decide how to improve your product, service and presentation for your customers accross all channels.

Innovative system solution for people counting, efficient seat management, smartphone tracking, data management and predictive analytics

For over 30 years DILAX has developed privacy-compliant technologies for capturing and analyzing people counting data. Our data management software solutions DILAX Citisense and Enumeris provide real-time reports and analyses. Mobility service providers and retailers worldwide are using our leading strategic business development solutions to improve the quality of their services. They particularly appreciate the high level of reliability of DILAX as a project partner as well as the DILAX support and service.

  • 1.8 K
    Cities
  • 8.2 K
    Vehicles
  • 2.5 K
    Stores
  • 110 M
    People / Day

TALK ABOUT US

OUR HAPPY CLIENTS

DILAX makes us fit for the future by connecting us to other industries. In this community of interest, we learn a lot.

Heiner Hutmacher,
CEO, HBB Centermanagement, Hamburg / Germany

DILAX provides us with deep insights into our stores, even about their surroundings. This knowledge is crucial for our strategic work.

DILAX is a future-oriented partner that allows us to move forward in the fields of IoT & ITxPT, enabling us to develop new ideas, to think again.

BECOME AN URBAN INNOVATOR

“Together, we can make the city better. Shall we start now?”

SCHEDULE A MEETING

SEE YOU SOON

OPEN POSITIONS

Marketing Manager (m/w/d)

Berlin/Germany

Are you ready to plan, design, and implement international communication campaigns for DILAX? Can you drive our digital marketing forward and generate leads for our sales team? Then let’s talk about our future together.

Details
Full Stack Engineer / Java Developer (m/w/d)

Berlin/Germany

Great goals, small teams, exciting tasks. Does this sound like a cool working place to you? At DILAX you can advance the DILAX software architecture with your own ideas and take over responsibility for its design, features and quality.

Details
IT Infrastructure Systems Engineer / Linux (m/w/d)

Berlin/Germany

You’re an IT infrastructure expert and complexity is your playground. Planning, implementing and maintaining IT systems as an admin and as a consultant for our clients – that’s the world you love.

Details

LOCAL DATA FOR BETTER CITIES

Wir wandeln lokale Daten zur Mobilität, zum Shopping, zum Leben und Arbeiten in Wissen um. Wissen, mit dem Sie Städte lebenswert gestalten können.

EXPERTEN KONTAKTIEREN

  • Was wir tun

    Wir messen und analysieren all die Wege, auf denen Menschen sich im urbanen Raum bewegen. In U-Bahn und Bus, vom Büro ins Shopping Center und nach Hause. Diese lokalen Daten liefern wichtige Erkenntnisse, um Städte besser zu gestalten.

  • Wie wir arbeiten

    Datenschutz hat für uns höchste Priorität, damit Privatsphäre privat bleibt. Unsere exzellenten Mitarbeiter bringen intensive Projekterfahrungen mit, um für unsere Kunden komplexe Lösungen in höchster Qualität zu implementieren.

  • Was uns antreibt

    Wir und viele andere Bürger wollen, dass der öffentliche Verkehr Vorfahrt hat und für alle gut funktioniert, dass Einkaufsmeilen attraktiv und schnell erreichbar sind, dass unsere Städte besser werden. Dafür setzen wir uns ein.

WIR

ALLE BEWEGEN DIE STADT

MOBIL SEIN

Pünktlich und anschlussfähig, sogar in der Rushhour bequem und sauber? Wann würden Sie Ihr Auto abschaffen und nur noch Bus, Bahn und Fahrrad fahren?

Der öffentliche Nahverkehr ist auch in Zukunft das wichtigste Mobilitätsangebot in der Stadt. Um ihn attraktiv zu modernisieren, müssen die Betreiber wissen, wie viele Fahrgäste täglich unterwegs sind, welche Strecken wie gut ausgelastet sind, wie sich das Aufkommen im Verkehrsverbund verteilt. Wo Menschen umsteigen, was sie nach dem Aussteigen machen, wie sie zur Haltestelle kommen. Diese und weitere Fragen beantwortet die DILAX-Lösung für Verkehrsbetriebe, Verkehrsverbünde und Fahrzeughersteller auf der ganzen Welt.

EINKAUFEN

Etablierte Boutiquen und junge Stores, Snack-Bars, Cafés und Restaurants, typisch regional und aus aller Welt? Wie wollen Sie in Zukunft shoppen gehen?

Ohne Handel verödet die Stadt. Wo das Einkaufen Spaß macht, wo Essen & Trinken zum Verweilen einladen, da wird der öffentliche Raum lebendig. Nicht nur im Zentrum, sondern in jedem Viertel wünschen wir uns kurze Wege zu den Geschäften. Damit der Handel sein Angebot, das Marketing und den Service attraktiv organisieren kann, muss er so viel wie möglich über die Kunden wissen. Unsere Retail-Lösung liefert wertvolle Insights, und hilft dem Handel, seine Store-Strategie schneller und besser auf Kundenwünsche auszurichten.

ARBEITEN

Frische Luft für große Meetings, dynamische Beleuchtung, Räume mit flexiblen Besetzungen? Wie würden Sie ein neues Bürogebäude effizient organisieren?

Wir wollen da arbeiten, wo wir leben. Auch in Metropolen. Doch die Arbeit verändert sich. New Work ist der Begriff für vieles, was im Büro der Zukunft anders ist als bisher. Home Office und mobiles Arbeiten lassen Mitarbeiter Schreibtische teilen. Das bringt mehr Bewegung in die Gebäude und zugleich ein größeres Bedürfnis nach Sicherheit. Wir können mit unseren Lösungen den Alltag effizienter & sicherer machen. Deshalb sind wir schon früh als Partner dabei, um die DILAX-Lösung rechtzeitig im Bauabschnitt einzuplanen.

LEBEN

Überall einfach hinkommen, nah einkaufen gehen, bürgerfreundliche Verwaltung, viele Spiel- und Sportplätze? Wie sieht die lebenswerte Stadt für Sie aus?

Die Welt ist schon lange kein Dorf mehr. Sie wird immer mehr zur Stadt. Das macht viele Probleme, die Städte sowieso schon haben, noch größer. Wir haben jetzt die Chance und die Pflicht, unsere Städte und ihr Umland als Lebensraum für noch viel mehr Menschen zu erhalten und zu gestalten: als lebenswerten Ort. Der öffentliche Nahverkehr, die Händler und Shopping Center sind wichtige Treiber der Stadtentwicklung. Wir setzen uns als urbane Innovatoren dafür ein, die Stadt überall zukunftsfähig zu machen.

FÜR IHR GESCHÄFT

NEUE PERSPEKTIVEN

Arbeiten Sie mit Daten

Wenn Sie wüssten, was Sie mit Daten alles wissen könnten, würden Sie schon morgen Ihr Geschäft effizienter organisieren und aus Besuchern mehr Kunden machen.

Entwickeln Sie eine KPI Strategie

Wissen Sie, welche Kennzahlen Sie brauchen, um den Erfolg Ihrer Unternehmensstrategie zu messen? Mit uns können Sie täglich prüfen, was die KPIs besser macht.

Gut informiert besser entscheiden

Verlassen Sie sich nicht aufs Gefühl, sondern auf Fakten: Lieber die Verweildauer und Wiederkehrrate messen, als zu spät zu erkennen, dass Ihnen Kunden fehlen.

Teilen Sie Wissen um mehr zu wissen

Gemeinsame Innovation hat Zukunft. Kooperation bringt alle weiter. Wenn wir unsere Daten in der lokalen Community teilen, kann jeder seine Kunden besser erreichen.

Investieren Sie in neue Ideen

Daten sind nur so klug, wie die Fragen, die wir stellen. Sie helfen, innovativ zu werden. Suchen Sie Mitarbeiter, die erfolgreich mit Daten arbeiten.

UNSERE DILAX LÖSUNGEN

FÜR BESSERE STÄDTE

Innovative Technologien wie Predictive Analytics, Integration von Online & Offline auf einer strategischen Plattform zur erfolgreichen Unternehmensentwicklung

Wir arbeiten eng mit Experten und Partnern zusammen, um DILAX-Lösungen für neue Aufgaben weiter zu entwickeln. Ob in Projekten zur neuen Mobilität, Future Stores, New-Work-Immobilien, Sport- und Konzertarenen, auf dem Campus und öffentlichen Plätzen – wir messen präzise und in Echtzeit, wie viele Menschen sich von A nach B bewegen und was sie dann tun. Das ist relevantes Wissen, um attraktive Angebote für die lebenswerte Stadt zu entwickeln.

Umfassende Use-Case-basierte Analysen und Entscheidungen im Tagesgeschäft mittels KPIs, Performance messen und effizientes Marketing

Mit DILAX gewinnen Sie langfristig und tagesaktuell Einblicke in die Performance Ihres Unternehmens. Unsere Lösungen erfassen und analysieren KPIs wie Fahrgast- und Besucherzahlen, Bewegungsmuster, Verweildauer, Capture- und Conversion-Rates. Dieses Wissen hilft zu entscheiden, wie Sie das Angebot, den Service, die Präsentation für Ihre Kunden in allen Channels erfolgreich gestalten.

Innovative Gesamtlösung zur Besucherzählung, für effizientes Sitzplatzmanagement, Smartphone Tracking, Datenmanagement & Predictive Analytics

Seit über 30 Jahren entwickelt DILAX datenschutzkonforme Technologien für die Erfassung und Analyse von Besucherdaten. Unsere Datenmanagementsoftware DILAX Citisense und Enumeris liefern in Echtzeit Reports und Analysen. Mobilitätsunternehmen und Retailer weltweit nutzen unsere führende Lösungen für die strategische Geschäftsentwicklung, um die Qualität ihrer Dienste zu verbessern. Sie schätzen besonders unsere hohe Verlässlichkeit als Projektpartner sowie den DILAX Support und Service.

  • 1.8 K
    Städte
  • 8.2 K
    Fahrzeuge
  • 2.5 K
    Stores
  • 110 M
    Menschen / Tag

SIND DIE BESTE REFERENZ

ZUFRIEDENE KUNDEN

Durch DILAX machen wir uns im Austausch mit anderen Branchen fit für die Zukunft. In dieser Community of Interest lernen wir gern und viel.

Heiner Hutmacher
Geschäftsführer, HBB Centermanagement, Hamburg

DILAX ist ein zukunftsorientierter Partner, mit dem wir in Themen wie IoT und ITxPT vordringen, neue Ideen entwickeln, neu denken können.

DILAX gibt uns entscheidende Erkenntnisse über unsere Stores, sogar über das Umfeld. Dieses Wissen ist sehr wertvoll für unsere strategische Arbeit.

WERDE ZUM URBAN INNOVATOR

“Gemeinsam können wir Stadt besser machen. Wollen wir gleich starten?”

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF DICH

STELLENANZEIGEN

Marketing Manager

Berlin/Germany

Bist Du bereit, die internationale Kommunikation für DILAX zu planen zu konzipieren und umzusetzen? Kannst Du unser digitales Marketing forcieren und Leads für das Sales Team generieren? Dann lass uns gemeinsam Zukunft haben.

Details
Full Stack Engineer / Java Developer (m/w/d)

Berlin/Germany

Unsere Ziele sind groß, unsere Teams klein, unsere Aufgaben spannend. Ein guter Platz für Dich, wenn du mit Ideen und Verantwortung die DILAX Softwarearchitektur weiter voranbringen willst im Design, in den Features, in der Qualität.

Details
IT Infrastructure Systems Engineer - Linux/Netzwerk (m/w/d)

Berlin/Germany

Du bist Experte für IT-Infrastruktur, Komplexität ist Dein Spielplatz. Die Planung, Einführung und Wartung von IT-Systemen als Admin und als Berater für unsere Kunden – das ist die Welt, die du gern besser machst.

Details